Skip to content

Your Apparent Reading Level

November 15, 2007

Since Steven did it, I guess I will too. If you can successfully understand this blog than you have a post-grad reading level. Congrats. I think the soulja boy business brought me down.

cash advance

Get a Cash Advance

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2007 6:00 pm

    apparently we have the same reading level. however, i also checked my old xanga page and that was apparently elementary school level. i guess a college degree automatically makes you smarter.

  2. Ian permalink
    November 15, 2007 10:38 pm

    I just checked, and my xanga gets a Junior High rating. wOOt.

  3. November 20, 2007 4:55 pm

    i sure will…and i hope you and jenna have a fabulous turkey day!

  4. Brooke permalink
    November 25, 2007 4:59 am

    Haha, I know!
    Did you download it right after work?

Leave a Reply

