Skip to content

Fitness Revolution Update #6

February 19, 2008

So this morning, I weighed in at 230: a one pound loss from last week. That’s really all. I guess I’ll need to exercise more often and eat a little more consistently better. I’m not too discouraged by the slow loss–at least I’m not gaining.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 7:52 pm

    or you could always be like me…

    i got on the scale yesterday and it was 5 pounds less than the day before.

    then i got on today and it was 2 pounds more.

    i don’t get it. i weigh at the same time every day.

    what’s with that?!?!

Leave a Reply

