Skip to content

This Settles It

February 19, 2008

Ben & Jerry Endorse Obama.

That pretty much wraps it up for him, no?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kara permalink
    February 20, 2008 4:48 am

    Hi Ian,

    This is Kara. Somehow I stumbled onto your blog a few weeks or so ago. I don’t mean to sound like a stalker; I just hadn’t had a chance to leave a comment until now!

    Anyways, I wanted to let you know that the link you posted actually takes the reader to an article about an endorsement for McCain.

    I hope things are going well for you and Jenna!

  2. Ian permalink
    February 20, 2008 2:32 pm

    Thanks Kara! Don’t fret, I’m not worried that you’re stalking me or anything else. Sorry about the linnk. Apparently the Drudge Retort hates me and didn’t post a permanent link. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

