Skip to content

Fitness Revolution Update #11

March 25, 2008

The scale read 224 this morning. It is still declining, so that’s good; but not quickly enough. Now I know it’s not going as quickly as I would like because I haven’t been working out, so I won’t complain too much. I was sick all last week and when one is sick, he doesn’t feel like working out, right? Unfortunately, Lent is over so I’m back to being able to eat anything, so a healthier diet will now be a bit more difficult. Let me tell you, a cheesesteak for lunch yesterday did not sit too well with the stomach. I need to ease into this food business.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

