Skip to content

Dum Da Dum Dum

March 27, 2008

So I haven’t listened to anything except Iron & Wine in the last week, so there’s no music news to report. I did lock myself out of my car yesterday with it running. At 1730 it’s hard to find an available locksmith. So the car ran for over an hour before anyone could come and rescue me. No matter, I got back in and made it safely to school; then I got to go home.

In other news, Hanners is awesome.
One Comment leave one →
  1. March 29, 2008 2:42 am

    don’t feel bad…you’re not the only one who’s locked their keys in the car with the car running. some of the smartest people i know have done it. except me, of course.

Leave a Reply

