Skip to content

Starbucks Instant Coffee

February 17, 2009

Starbucks Corporation has recently announced that they will soon roll out a line of instant coffee.  While I have been working to develop my taste for good coffee, I have been known to drink a cup of instant coffee (typically when in England and tiring of tea).  I believe I have found a way to have a discerning palate for coffee that can be turned off when I merely need a cup of coffee–no matter what.

Earlier this morning I order a free sample of Starbucks VIA Ready Brew instant coffee and you can too. Don’t delay!  There is a limited supply of free samples.  I’ll be sure to report my take on the  new product.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

