Skip to content

Free Audio Book!

February 18, 2009

Yesterday I registered for a free trial gold membership to Audible.com and for my trouble received a credit for one audio book download.  With my credit, I purchased Ulysses by James Joyce.  The audio book would typically cost $104, but I snagged it for free.

I don’t know how long this deal will last, but if you remember to cancel your membership before the 14-day trial is over, then you can get a free audio book. Otherwise, it costs $14.95 a month which includes one credit (equaling one book) per month and 30% off every purchase.  Happy listening!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

