Skip to content

Packing Up

March 15, 2010
tags:

In the next few days I’ll be moving this blog to an eponymous site. It won’t be a huge change, especially at first, but I imagine bookmarks, RSS readers, and links will need to be switched. That is, if you want to keep reading this.

With the move, I’m going to change the name of this blog, give the good Dr. Bloom a break. Since I picked The Anxiety of Influence rather at random when I started this  blog, I want to put a bit more thought into this change. I’m soliciting suggestions for a change from you, if you’d be so kind as to give them.

Within the next few days, I’ll post a link to the new site and see what happens with the switchover. See you there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alice-Anne permalink
    March 15, 2010 3:26 pm

    how about something with “kind” in the title.

    like…

    “and by kind i mean…”

  2. March 19, 2010 8:54 am

    I await the shift…

Leave a Reply

